My Cart


Back To 1999 CD Album


Here it is! The latest original Vengaboys release, with their brand new single 1999 (I Wanna Go Back). But that’s not all: this album CD also features all the great party hits of the nineties, such as Boom Boom Boom Boom!! We’re Going To Ibiza!, Up & Down, and We Like To Party! (The Vengabus). As well as many many more! So get up and get ready to zap back to the grandest party year of all times, 1999. And let’s make it last forever! 

Love, respect and of course: happiness!

Win a meet & greet and a real Vengaboys golden record in the Back To 1999 Contest!
Scan the QR-code on the album to enter the competition.

-CD Album


1- Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!

2- We Like To Party! (The Vengabus)

3- We're Going To Ibiza!

4-Up & Down

5- Kiss (When The Sun Don't Shine)

6- Uncle John From Jamaica 

7- Shalala Lala

8- To Brazil

9- 24/7 In My 911

10- Parada de Tettas 

11- We're Going To Ibiza! (Unplugged)

12- Boom Boom Boom Boom!! (Unplugged)

13- Back to 1999 

Also available in vinyl Luxurious Picture Disc edition



Message or E-mail us

World Wide Shipping World Wide Shipping

Check Rates and Times

Carefree Shopping< Carefree Shopping

30 Day Returns

No worries No worries

100% Happiness Policy